What To Say When You’re Close To The Edge … But Trying To Stay Zen

12 May

 

...

 

 

4 Responses to “What To Say When You’re Close To The Edge … But Trying To Stay Zen”

  1. cravesadventure May 13, 2014 at 9:26 AM #

    So Very True at times – ha 🙂 Happy Day!

    • The Guat May 28, 2014 at 9:57 AM #

      I love this. I think I should have cards printed and I should pass them out to people when they’re close to the edge.

  2. Kathryn McCullough May 13, 2014 at 4:44 PM #

    LOL Amen to that!

    Hugs from Ecuador,
    Kathy

    • The Guat May 28, 2014 at 9:58 AM #

      Ha! Isn’t it true. Don’t you wish you just had this on a shirt? Ha! When I saw it I was like yes! I need that sign. Good to see you buddy, gonna catch up on my reading today and check how you’re doing 🙂

Leave a Reply

