Weekly Photo Challenge: Foreshadow

6 Aug

For all you Breaking Bad fans … Foreshadow.

 

When Hank realizes who WW is ... He reads the inscription and has a flashback.

Last season’s cliffhanger, when Hank realizes who WW is … He reads the inscription and has a flashback.

 

“To My Other Favorite WW… It’s an honor working with you. — Fondly GB.”

 

“Who do you figure that is? Woodrow Wilson. Willy Wonka. Walter White …”

 

Walt raises his hands and responds.

Walt raises his hands and responds.

 

“You Got Me.”

The pursuit of Heisenberg ends this season.

Foreshadow.

 

8 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Foreshadow”

  1. TBM August 7, 2013 at 4:07 AM #

    I haven’t seen this show yet. I know I should!

    • The Guat August 7, 2013 at 8:57 AM #

      Duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude. This should totally be on your list along with The Wire and Sons of Anarchy. 🙂

  2. Thestrugglershandbook August 7, 2013 at 7:04 PM #

    Foreshadowing from the crapper, no less. I can’t wait!

    • The Guat August 13, 2013 at 8:58 AM #

      Oh!!!! Did you see the episode on Sunday! It was amazing. So much so I wrote a letter to AMC as to how amazing they were and posted it. 🙂

      • Thestrugglershandbook August 19, 2013 at 8:46 PM #

        I did, and the second one as well! It is a guilty pleasure. Is it wrong for me to silently root for Walt?…Of course it is. I hope his wife takes all the blame, though; she annoys the poop out of me.

        • The Guat August 20, 2013 at 12:51 AM #

          HA! I think everyone is rooting for Walt, silently we all liked him in the RV days 🙂 But I gotta say I’m also rooting for Jesse “… Yo…yeah science…yeah bitch, magnets”. He cracks me up. Can’t wait to see what happens with Hank and with Walt. Duuuuuuuuuuuuuude.

  3. Island Traveler August 10, 2013 at 1:11 AM #

    That is a cool version of the theme. Irresistible entertaining. Now I need to find my cable remote and watch this TV series. Stay awesome my friend.

    • The Guat August 10, 2013 at 9:27 AM #

      OH! You must definitely need to watch. It’s such a great show! All I have to say is one word … Netflix. Have a marathon courtesy of Netflix. Season premiere is Sunday 🙂

Leave a comment