Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes

26 Jun

 

 Photos 027

Through My Eyes

 

 

Always riding through the rough waters …

Always in need of a lifesaver …

Always managing to stay afloat …

Always looking out at the horizon …

Always with my “toes in the water, ass in the sand, cold drink in my hand” …

Always enjoying the sunny moments when I can actually ride the wave … always dreaming.

 

 

 

6 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes”

  1. TBM June 27, 2013 at 5:29 AM #

    “toes in the water, ass in the sand, cold drink in my hand”–save a spot for me!

    • The Guat June 30, 2013 at 10:36 PM #

      That line is awesome. Courtesy of Zac Brown Band. I love that song. It’s become one of my feel good themes. 🙂

  2. brickhousechick June 27, 2013 at 5:38 AM #

    Keep riding the waves, staying afloat and drinking that drink. 🙂

    • The Guat June 30, 2013 at 10:38 PM #

      Thanks chica! I love how you totally roll on the same waves as me 🙂 Hope you had a good weekend.

  3. adinparadise June 27, 2013 at 11:40 AM #

    You’re a survivor, TG. 🙂 Beautiful photo.

    • The Guat June 30, 2013 at 10:38 PM #

      Thanks! I soooooooo appreciate the comment and the compliment. Love the encouragement 🙂

Leave a comment