Bedtime Routines …

13 Mar

 

How Things Work

From Becky Mansfield @ ModernFamily.com

 

 

 

12 Responses to “Bedtime Routines …”

  1. bgddyjim March 13, 2015 at 10:15 PM #

    If I remember correctly, you’re a single mom so I’ll give you this one without comment even though I could have some MAJOR fun with this one.

    • The Guat March 27, 2015 at 4:05 PM #

      Ha! I bet you were ready to let loose on this one, but before you do I know there are guys out there that definitely pitch in, but I’ve known ladies where this is not always the case even with their husbands at home they still do 99.99% of the work. But I know there are good guys out there … We’ve seen them in movies all the time.

  2. 76sanfermo March 14, 2015 at 5:01 AM #

    Soooo true!

    • The Guat March 27, 2015 at 4:02 PM #

      Right? Duuuuude we needed to even out the scales.

  3. Cayman Thorn March 15, 2015 at 6:40 AM #

    Ain’t that the truth…

    • The Guat March 27, 2015 at 4:07 PM #

      I know right? Duuuuuuuuuuuude sometimes guys don’t have a clue, but no worries I know it doesn’t apply to the entire male species just the ones within a 12-foot radius of my house. 🙂

  4. anotherday2paradise March 15, 2015 at 9:47 AM #

    😆 Wonder Woman.

    • The Guat March 27, 2015 at 4:08 PM #

      Yes! I know a lot of super human chicks … it’s exhausting being awesome.

  5. brickhousechick March 16, 2015 at 3:03 PM #

    Perfecto!! So true, although my husband likes to re-check to make sure I locked the front door. 🙂

    • The Guat March 27, 2015 at 4:11 PM #

      Yeah gotta make sure your safe! You’re the prize lady…you and your beautiful eye ball 🙂 Bedtime routines tend to make me even more tired than anything, maybe because I’m on empty by that time.

  6. forevermridul March 16, 2015 at 9:54 PM #

    So True..

Leave a Reply

