Weekly Photo Challege: Harmony

9 Mar

 

IMG_3735

🙂

 

Finishing my morning run, thinking about More Cowbell! in my life, thinking about dreams and saying It’s Possible, appreciating the crispness of the air and brightness of the sunshine, I lay down on the grass and see the harmony of a California winter coming to an end.

 

 

Weekly Photo Challenge courtesy of the Daily Post

7 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challege: Harmony”

  1. Cayman Thorn March 10, 2016 at 5:40 AM #

    Beautiful shot, Guat!

    • The Guat March 19, 2016 at 9:34 AM #

      Thanks Cayman. I sat there stretching and breathing and I was like … Man … I’ve got some Zen around me and just wanted to hold on to it. Then a couple days later I see the photo challenge…dude. Zen.

      • Cayman Thorn March 19, 2016 at 10:26 AM #

        Zen! That’s very cool, Guat.

  2. Apple Pie & Napalm March 10, 2016 at 12:49 PM #

    To be so temperamental, Mother Nature sure can work wonders. Gorgeous photo!

    • The Guat March 19, 2016 at 9:35 AM #

      Thanks so much! I was just stretching and catching my breath and Mother Nature gave me a moment. 🙂

  3. Jackie Cangro March 10, 2016 at 3:46 PM #

    Yay Spring! I’m looking forward to hearing the birds chirping and all the showy blooms. Enjoy!

    • The Guat March 19, 2016 at 9:39 AM #

      Yeah I am totally enjoying the California winter Spring transition. Butterflies are already out.p and I love these blooms totally peaceful and reminds me of The Last Samurai and what Ken Watanabe said about his blooms. Hope you got some around the corner. 🙂

Leave a Reply

