Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy Place

15 Oct

My Happy Place…fixes almost every bad mood.

.

.

Weekly Photo Challenge courtesy of The Daily Post

9 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy Place”

  1. susielindau October 15, 2015 at 6:48 PM #

    Ahhhh…. The beach is one of my happy places too. 🙂

    • The Guat October 19, 2015 at 6:06 PM #

      Love it, would love to see the Wild Rider surfing on one of those waves too…you’d rock that happy place.

  2. anotherday2paradise October 16, 2015 at 9:39 AM #

    Amazing how the beach and the ocean have featured so often on people’s happy place photos. 🙂 Nice image, TG.

    • The Guat October 16, 2015 at 1:22 PM #

      I know right? I was hesitant to post it because I didn’t think it was original enough, but it was my happy place so I posted it. It was between that and chocolate 🙂

  3. TBM October 19, 2015 at 2:20 AM #

    Ooo…I’ll bring some cocktails and meet you there in an hour.

    • The Guat October 19, 2015 at 6:08 PM #

      Duuuuuude it’s a deal! Been 97 all last week, the beach was definitely happy

  4. Cayman Thorn October 19, 2015 at 5:01 PM #

    I almost missed out on the shore completely this year, but I ended up getting away for a few days at the end of August. There is nothing like taking to the water and just swimming out, then looking in to the shore, and it’s all quiet. Mmmmm. Happy place indeed.

    • The Guat October 19, 2015 at 6:15 PM #

      Dude I’m so happy that you me it out there. Man! There’s nothing like it really, kind of helps me forget about what needs to be forgotten and enjoy the moment 🙂 love this place.

Leave a Reply

