Warning: Sometimes Profanity is Involved

21 Sep
:)

🙂

.

.

8 Responses to “Warning: Sometimes Profanity is Involved”

  1. bgddyjim September 22, 2015 at 1:22 AM #

    Involved hell! Needed! I love that poster

  2. ksbeth September 22, 2015 at 2:15 AM #

    love

    • The Guat September 29, 2015 at 5:24 PM #

      Duuuude I fell in love too 🙂

  3. susielindau September 22, 2015 at 6:49 AM #

    Ha!

  4. Stephanie Faris September 25, 2015 at 4:37 PM #

    LOL, that is DEFINITELY true. I like that!

    Stephanie
    http://stephie5741.blogspot.com

  5. Apple Pie & Napalm October 22, 2015 at 10:34 PM #

    In a good way, that totally punched me in the face. I love it. You, as always, rock my life.

Leave a Reply

