Just Thinking …

15 Jul

46 (2).

Sometimes it would be nice if I had just one more conversation, one more adventure, one more laugh … one more piece of cake.

.

.

5 Responses to “Just Thinking …”

  1. brickhousechick July 16, 2015 at 8:09 AM #

    Besos y abrazos, Guat. I feel your pain. xoxoxo

    • The Guat July 30, 2015 at 1:15 AM #

      Gracias chica. It’s always a tough day on the anniversary of his passing. So thanks for the love buddy 🙂

  2. Cayman Thorn July 19, 2015 at 4:07 PM #

    What brickhousechick said….

    • The Guat July 30, 2015 at 1:17 AM #

      Thanks Cayman. 🙂 That day is always a tough one because it’s the day I lost him but I’m grateful that I have a lot of his spirit in me and in my kids.

      • Cayman Thorn August 16, 2015 at 1:29 PM #

        That, you most certainly do.

Leave a Reply

