Yes …

13 Apr

There was just one member on Team Guat this weekend for my big race … me … I barely survived …

Inspirational

Yes.

I could have used him on Saturday.

Tune in on Wednesday for the play by play.

6 Responses to “Yes …”

  1. TBM April 14, 2015 at 4:40 AM #

    Uh oh…hope all is well.

    • The Guat April 14, 2015 at 3:41 PM #

      Yeah everything is all right just had a really exhausting weekend, because after the race I had to go to my daughter’s fun run fundraiser, followed by a birthday party for my son’s friend, then on Sunday we went to a mud run obstacle course race … Dude even my eyeball was tired. But I feel better today, thanks buddy 🙂

      • Marcia Clarke April 14, 2015 at 4:20 PM #

        No wonder you were tired; that was a lot of stuff on your plate! 👟

  2. susielindau April 14, 2015 at 5:44 AM #

    Imaginary friends are my biggest fans…
    GO GUAT! If I would have known, I could have cheered you on over the phone!

    • The Guat April 14, 2015 at 3:42 PM #

      Duuuuuuude that would have been great you would have been a great booster! Thanks for the support.

  3. brickhousechick April 14, 2015 at 6:31 PM #

    I would race to see him shirtless! If only…:) Glad to hear that you survived and cannot wait to read the details. 🙂

Leave a Reply

