For All The Love Birds …

16 Feb

 

romancedemotivator

via despair.com

 

 

 

 

8 Responses to “For All The Love Birds …”

  1. TBM February 17, 2015 at 5:48 AM #

    Pooping on my head…that’s something the better half would say. Such a romantic.

    • The Guat February 17, 2015 at 10:35 AM #

      Ha … I know right? Got all mushy. Hope you had a good weekend full of sweets, a good meal, and perhaps a nice pub. 🙂

  2. teachezwell February 17, 2015 at 12:47 PM #

    So practical! I guess we need to wear hats.

    • The Guat March 12, 2015 at 12:26 AM #

      I’ve got like 10. Wear them often 🙂 Hope you had a good one.

  3. brickhousechick February 17, 2015 at 7:40 PM #

    Ha,ha,ha! That’s good. If that’s what love brings, I’ll pass. 🙂

    • The Guat March 12, 2015 at 12:26 AM #

      Dude I know right, but it’s all good. I got hats.

  4. lameadventures February 17, 2015 at 8:27 PM #

    Give me pigeons sleeping on the sill any day.

    • The Guat March 12, 2015 at 12:27 AM #

      Ha! I figured you’d like this one, I was thinking about your pigeons.

Leave a Reply

