Awesome Comes In All Sizes

17 Jan
My Saturday Shirt

My Saturday Shirt

 

 

8 Responses to “Awesome Comes In All Sizes”

  1. bgddyjim January 17, 2015 at 11:34 PM #

    LOL! Nice one.

    • The Guat January 28, 2015 at 1:29 PM #

      Ha! Isn’t? Great for the little ladies in your life.

  2. Cayman Thorn January 18, 2015 at 9:13 AM #

    Yanno, I’ve got to get this for my mom now. Thanks Cali!

    • The Guat January 28, 2015 at 1:30 PM #

      Duuuuuude definitely all moms need at least one!

  3. susielindau January 18, 2015 at 12:45 PM #

    Danny and I need that shirt!

    • The Guat January 28, 2015 at 1:30 PM #

      Word! If I see one I’ll send it out to you Wild Rider.

  4. TBM January 19, 2015 at 1:05 PM #

    Love the perspective.

    • The Guat January 28, 2015 at 1:31 PM #

      Always got to have this perspective when you’re me … Otherwise … Foggedabouuut it.

Leave a Reply

