Ugh … This Can Be A Problem

3 Dec
Via despair.com

Via despair.com

 

 

6 Responses to “Ugh … This Can Be A Problem”

  1. Mabel Kwong December 4, 2014 at 1:49 AM #

    I so agree with this quote. Putting off what we need to do later, we get to treat ourselves and feel better about ourselves instantly. How can we not like that 😀

    • The Guat December 11, 2014 at 1:13 AM #

      Duuuuuuuuuuuude I know right? As soon as I saw this I had to post just for the fun of it.

  2. Cayman Thorn December 4, 2014 at 4:48 AM #

    I love these posters.

    • The Guat December 11, 2014 at 1:14 AM #

      They crack me up whenever I’m feeling like I got nothing left in the tank. They give me an extra gallon. 🙂 Love that sense of humor.

  3. Apple Pie & Napalm December 4, 2014 at 12:48 PM #

    I totally hear ya..

    • The Guat December 11, 2014 at 1:24 AM #

      I know right? It’s the curse of being a writer and just waking up in general 🙂

Leave a Reply

