Shine On … You’re Ready To Take On The Day

15 Oct

 

.

.

 

 

11 Responses to “Shine On … You’re Ready To Take On The Day”

  1. bgddyjim October 15, 2014 at 11:56 PM #

    Can I be the kind of man who makes the devil say “oh crap, he’s up!”?

    I’m not into the whole crossdressing thing. That quote is a great find!

    • The Guat October 16, 2014 at 1:14 PM #

      Ha! Totally! I imagine dresses would snag on that bike chain. Yup you can be the man.

      • bgddyjim October 16, 2014 at 1:57 PM #

        Awesome, I shall. 😎

  2. sweetpea2love October 16, 2014 at 6:21 AM #

    Loving this .. Thank you for sharing .. Take care & happy blogging to ya….

    • The Guat October 16, 2014 at 1:22 PM #

      So glad you love it! I thought it was such an awesome find … Had to post it. You know because some of us need a little help sometimes … Especially in the mornings or when you’ve had a crazy roller coaster kind of night and it’s still hanging on to you the next day. Shine on!

  3. cravesadventure October 16, 2014 at 9:20 AM #

    EXACTLY – love it! Happy Day 🙂

    • The Guat October 16, 2014 at 1:18 PM #

      Isn’t it an awesome one. I couldn’t believe I hadn’t seen it before. Hope it helps you shine on.

  4. teachezwell October 16, 2014 at 12:50 PM #

    I’m all in! Love that quote! Is it original with you?

    • The Guat October 25, 2014 at 7:09 PM #

      No it’s not mine, but when I saw it I had to post it and spread the word. I have it on my nightstand.

  5. TBM October 17, 2014 at 2:31 AM #

    Yes! But I do say this when Miles gets up. Oh crap, he’s up and now I have to take him on a walk.

    • The Guat October 25, 2014 at 7:11 PM #

      Ha! I used to think that way when I had Pinta, my dalmatian, and then I had kids and then that phrase had a whole new meaning … as in Oh Crap she’s awake got to feed her, change her and burp her. Holy Crap! Sleep deprivation is a horrible thing.

Leave a Reply

