For When You Can’t Get Over Hump Day …

17 Sep
.

.

6 Responses to “For When You Can’t Get Over Hump Day …”

  1. Kyaru September 18, 2014 at 3:05 PM #

    My gosh, do they ship internationally? I need me some of those…

    • The Guat September 19, 2014 at 10:10 PM #

      They totally should. Don’t know but I’m sure you can get it on Amazon. 🙂

  2. TBM September 19, 2014 at 4:23 AM #

    I could use all three and sometimes on the same night. Fingers crossed for you 🙂

    • The Guat September 22, 2014 at 11:53 PM #

      Duuuuuuuuuuuuude. Right? Man sometimes you need to have these on hold because you never know when sucky people or sucky life will hit. Thanks for stopping by dude. Oh hey! If you need another post toward the end of your blog tour let me know maybe you can do a guest one or something else to promote the book. Hope all is well.

  3. cravesadventure September 30, 2014 at 8:53 AM #

    Ha! – LOVE IT!!! I love the caption and the threat level on the bottle. These would make great gifts (gag gifts too).

    • The Guat October 7, 2014 at 9:56 PM #

      These are amazing right. They totally cracked me up. I have to buy a case of each if I ever see them down the street.

Leave a Reply

