The Final Ride … I’m All In Favor For Revenge

8 Sep

 

Duuuuuuuuuuuuuude.

I can’t even tell you …

I can’t even.

Am I ready?

Am I ready!

Dude.

I’ve been ready since the end of last season.

I’ve been living in shock.

I’ve been wallowing in heartbreak.

The death of my poor Tara, and not just any death, but a violent one at the hands of crazy Gemma.

The death of happily ever after for Jax and Tara.

The death of the truth behind his father’s murder.

The death of a future for his sons, Abel and Thomas.

The birth of more lies.

But hopefully it’s also the birth of revenge.

I’m waiting.

I’ve been waiting.

Patiently.

I know people say you should always take the higher ground, but being that it’s the final season, I’m all in favor of revenge.

Revenge is a good thing, especially when your mom is Gemma … she deserves to go down.

Kurt, are you listening?

Sutter!

You keep killing people who don’t need to die.

First Donna

Then Piney.

Then Opie.

Then Tara.

Dude.

I damn near lost it with Opie.

And my heart broke with Tara.

Dude.

You need to rectify the situation.

It’s Gemma’s time.

And I’ll be watching … closely.

The Final Ride starts Tuesday.

9/9

I’ll be watching.

Nobody better call me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 Responses to “The Final Ride … I’m All In Favor For Revenge”

  1. peacelovegreatcountrymusic September 8, 2014 at 11:22 PM #

    I watched the pilot than bailed. May have to Give it another try tonight. I say that about Suits, Scandal and The Blacklist. All,y’all don’t be callin now, my stories are on.

    • The Guat September 14, 2014 at 4:41 PM #

      Duuuuuuuuude you totally have to get through the first season. It’s awesome and you’ll definitely love it. I haven’t seen Scandal, but am a fan of Suits and Blacklist. Let me know when you give it a second chance 🙂

  2. susielindau September 9, 2014 at 7:23 AM #

    I haven’t watched this series. We just finished Angels in America. It was most excellent!

    • The Guat September 14, 2014 at 4:43 PM #

      Duuuuuuuuuuuuuude. I love this show, but be warned there’s plenty of strong language and violence. But the stories are great! And I love the characters, especially Jax Teller (the main guy) If you didn’t like The Shield, you might not like this (some of the same writers)

  3. TBM September 9, 2014 at 8:43 AM #

    I just mentioned the other day that I want to watch this series. I’m always late to the party. Enjoy!

    • The Guat September 14, 2014 at 4:44 PM #

      Duuuuuuuuuuuude you totally need to get on it. I can’t say enough about it and how awesome the characters are totally Emmy worthy.

Leave a Reply

