I Haven’t Had A Coke In Twenty Years But …

27 Aug

 

I saw a sign ...

I was with my best bud when I saw this … It was a sign. I had to. I had to.  She’s Trent, I’m Mike and we’re both money, sooooooooo money  🙂

 

9 Responses to “I Haven’t Had A Coke In Twenty Years But …”

  1. bgddyjim August 28, 2014 at 1:13 AM #

    😎

    • The Guat August 28, 2014 at 5:04 PM #

      Ha, love the emotion coming from you on this one.

  2. cravesadventure August 28, 2014 at 8:53 AM #

    I have not seen Wingman. I found one with my hubbie’s name and love the Friends one. Happy Day 🙂

    • The Guat August 28, 2014 at 5:03 PM #

      I had no idea they were tagging Coke cans, I still thought they were red with silver handwriting. It was a trip to find this one, I had to drink it.

  3. Cayman Thorn August 28, 2014 at 5:39 PM #

    I haven’t had a Coke in, like . . . twenty minutes. And I STILL haven’t come across this wicked cool can! What the hell? Must be an LA thing. You guys have all the luck . . AND all the weather.

    • The Guat September 14, 2014 at 5:03 PM #

      Twenty minutes. Ha! I had no idea they were doing these at all. And it was kind of cool coming across that can … so cool I had to drink it.

  4. lameadventures August 28, 2014 at 7:28 PM #

    I had no idea this was going on, but if you come across one that says to share one with Milton, you know how to find me.

    • The Guat September 14, 2014 at 5:04 PM #

      Duuuuuuuuuuuude if I find a Milton one I will totally FedEx that to you in NY

Leave a Reply

