Weekly Photo Challenge: Containers

23 Jul

 

Containers that take you waaaaaaaaaayyyyyyy back.

 

Weekly Photo Challenge courtesy of the Daily Post.

 

 

4 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Containers”

  1. bgddyjim July 24, 2014 at 1:39 AM #

    Judge Wapner?! Oh my, that is going back.

    • The Guat July 25, 2014 at 11:56 PM #

      Ha! When I saw it I had to take the picture. It was classic indeed. I had to share it 🙂

  2. Hugh's Views and News July 24, 2014 at 3:20 AM #

    Love the pictures just as much as I love the 1980’s. If I had a time machine…

    • The Guat July 25, 2014 at 11:58 PM #

      I know right? We could hang out with Molly Ringwald and Ferris Bueller.

Leave a Reply

