This Is My Monday Shirt …

7 Jul

 

:)

🙂

 

… Although considering all I have to go through just to thrive on a daily basis, I think I should have one for every day of the week.

 

 

13 Responses to “This Is My Monday Shirt …”

  1. amandalyle1986 July 8, 2014 at 12:21 AM #

    Love this!

    • The Guat August 2, 2014 at 6:50 PM #

      Ha! I found your comment in the spam section??? Don’t know how it wound it up there, but thanks for loving the shirt. I think I need one in like every color 🙂 just to remind my family because they tend to forget how amazing I am.

  2. Rebekah July 8, 2014 at 4:09 AM #

    If I was into wearing T-shirts I would definitely want one of these.

    • The Guat July 25, 2014 at 10:48 PM #

      It’s a great shirt…definitely should bring you back into the realm of wearing T’s. 🙂

  3. anotherday2paradise July 8, 2014 at 4:56 AM #

    I want this T-shirt. 🙂

    • The Guat July 25, 2014 at 10:50 PM #

      If I had an extra … I would totally mail you one. It’s great. Makes me feel good just thinking about wearing it.

  4. Jackie Cangro July 8, 2014 at 4:55 PM #

    I can’t wait to see your Tuesday shirt. 🙂

    • The Guat July 25, 2014 at 10:51 PM #

      Oh! Don’t have one for Tuesday yet, but that Wednesday Geico camel shirt rocks. Guess what day it is…guest what day it is! Always makes me laugh.

  5. Cayman Thorn July 9, 2014 at 5:02 PM #

    This is great Guat. You’ve inspired a T-shirt idea for me. “If you’re looking for awesome, you better make an appointment”
    I

    • The Guat July 25, 2014 at 10:52 PM #

      Ha! That’s a good one. I’ll have to wear it with my “Drinks Well With Others” shirt I wear on Saturdays 🙂 You know the one I’d wear to have drinks with Jack Bauer. 🙂

  6. lameadventures July 9, 2014 at 8:17 PM #

    Wednesday is almost Thursday, Guat, what have I missed?

    • The Guat July 25, 2014 at 10:53 PM #

      Ha! Nothing much just a whirlwind Costanza-like adventure. 🙂 Was in a slump for a while, but feeling much better now. Thanks 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Doc … I Think I Need A Consult | The Wish Factor - July 9, 2014

    […] you wear I-am-so-freakin’-awesome shirts everyday and listen to Pharrell Williams just to remind you that you’re awesome even […]

Leave a Reply

