Weekly Photo Challenge: Between

25 Jun

 

:)

🙂

 

Between.

Hanging out in the friendly skies …

Between heaven and Earth.

8 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Between”

  1. anotherday2paradise June 26, 2014 at 4:19 AM #

    Brilliant photo! 🙂

    • The Guat June 26, 2014 at 11:07 PM #

      Thanks! I thought the clouds were pretty cool. Gave me that Zen feeling.

  2. lameadventures June 26, 2014 at 6:44 PM #

    Did you take that picture Guat? If so, are you a window seat-lover? The clouds are reminiscent of whipped cream. I better pop a lactaid pill now.

    • The Guat June 26, 2014 at 11:04 PM #

      Coming back from Ohio … and yes I’m a total window-seat lover. Total. Hate sitting in the middle, but I’ll take the aisle too, but when I can I take the window … helps support my head when I fall asleep so I don’t have to lean on a complete stranger.

      • lameadventures June 27, 2014 at 3:42 AM #

        I sacrifice the view in favor of the aisle. I like easy access to the bathroom and bolting. That was a terrific shot.

      • The Guat July 8, 2014 at 12:56 AM #

        Thanks! 🙂 Sometimes I surprise myself with my novice photographer skills.

  3. Cayman Thorn June 29, 2014 at 2:09 PM #

    How far out on the wing did you venture to get that shot? Great stuff, Guat.

    • The Guat July 8, 2014 at 12:56 AM #

      Yeah I was strapped in pretty tight on that Evel Knievel adventure 🙂 But that shot was pretty cool, loving the clouds.

Leave a Reply

