Weekly Photo Challenge: On Top

23 Apr

 

Cairns, Australia

Cairns, Australia

 

On top is pretty awesome.

Although on top, on vacation, in Australia … Spectacular!

 

 

8 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: On Top”

  1. komarovstyle April 23, 2014 at 10:17 PM #

    Amazing…

    • The Guat April 29, 2014 at 1:03 AM #

      It was truly amazing. Definitely recommend the trip 🙂

  2. anotherday2paradise April 24, 2014 at 2:51 AM #

    Great photo, TG. I’ve been up there too. It was awesome. 🙂

    • The Guat April 29, 2014 at 1:03 AM #

      Right? Dude I totally should have known you traveled out there. You’ve been to all the cool places 🙂

  3. Mabel Kwong April 24, 2014 at 3:31 AM #

    Such a lovely cable car view! I’ve lived in Australia for more than half my life, but never been up to Cairns. This photo is really tempting me to go. Great shot and hope you had fun in Australia 🙂

    • The Guat April 29, 2014 at 12:52 AM #

      Dude! You should totally go. It was amazing. The best vacation of my life. I was up in Cairns, Sydney and Uluru. Your country is awesome and your people are so nice.

  4. lameadventures April 24, 2014 at 10:49 AM #

    I fear my vertigo would kick in big time, Guat. When were you Down Under?

    • The Guat April 29, 2014 at 12:54 AM #

      I went to Australia like seven years ago and I look at the photos at least once a week … to remind me that at one time or another I had something called “me” time. And it was awesome. Best vacation I’ve ever had 🙂 That’s where I went bungy jumping.

Leave a Reply

