I Have Umph …

9 Apr

 

They made my commercial :)

They made my commercial πŸ™‚

 

 

 

6 Responses to “I Have Umph …”

  1. Kathryn McCullough April 10, 2014 at 6:13 AM #

    :That is SO true! I need to get some umph in my morning!

    Hugs from Ecuador,
    Kathy

    • The Guat April 14, 2014 at 4:56 PM #

      I saw this and knew I had to post it. Totally inspired me! πŸ™‚ Glad I was able to give you some extra energy this morning. πŸ™‚

  2. Jackie Cangro April 11, 2014 at 5:14 PM #

    Can you bottle this umph and sell it? πŸ™‚

    • The Guat April 14, 2014 at 4:57 PM #

      I should be able to, because there are times when I need some of this on reserve and it’s nowhere to be found. Thank God I found the image, got to print it up and post it next to my alarm clock … just to get me out of bed πŸ™‚

  3. lameadventures April 11, 2014 at 6:28 PM #

    You have excellent, umph, Guat β€” along with incredible chocolate cake baking skills.

    • The Guat April 14, 2014 at 4:59 PM #

      Awe…Thanks buddy! It’s hard to keep it up at 38 with two small-fry but I have to remind myself that I still got it πŸ™‚ The chocolate baking helps though πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

