Love … Costanza Style

12 Feb

 

Image via TBS.com

Image via TBS.com

 

Just in case some of you forgot that the biggest love day on Earth is set to take place on Friday, thought I share some Costanza wisdom with you.

 

10 Responses to “Love … Costanza Style”

  1. susielindau February 13, 2014 at 7:23 AM #

    Sounds like male logic to me!

    • The Guat February 18, 2014 at 12:05 AM #

      Ha! They always amaze me and George … dude he’s in a class all his own. Love him.

  2. anotherday2paradise February 13, 2014 at 6:27 PM #

    Hehehe. Love it! HVD to you, TG. 🙂

    • The Guat February 18, 2014 at 12:04 AM #

      Thanks! Hope you had a good one, with plenty of chocolate 🙂

  3. Cayman Thorn February 14, 2014 at 4:26 AM #

    Happy Valentines Day to you Guat. It’s chocolate Christmas! Have a great one.

    • The Guat February 18, 2014 at 12:04 AM #

      Duuuuuude. It was a Chocolate Feast! Loved it. I was in a total chocolate coma and soaked up every minute of it. Hope yours was a good one, my friend. 🙂

  4. Kathryn McCullough February 14, 2014 at 2:16 PM #

    One of my all-time favorite shows. Happy Valentine’s Day!

    Hugs from Ecuador,
    Kathy

    • The Guat February 18, 2014 at 12:03 AM #

      HA! So glad. Isn’t it awesome! I love it and I love George. He totally cracks me up and I can’t get enough of him. I never miss a chance to watch a rerun, I know I’ll laugh. 🙂

  5. Jackie Cangro February 17, 2014 at 5:50 AM #

    George always makes me laugh! I’ve been thinking about including him in a post I’m writing now. He never goes out of style. 🙂

    • The Guat February 17, 2014 at 11:46 PM #

      George just cracks me up every time I see him. I’m glad we have the same sense of humor, it’s good that we can share things like this that others may not always appreciate. And yes … he NEVER goes out of style. He’s classic.

Leave a Reply

