Weekly Photo Challenge: Object

5 Feb

 

My first television ...

My first television …

 

Object of fond memories.

Object that made me smile.

Object of laughter.

Object of my childhood.

Object of my happiness.

Object.

 

7 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Object”

  1. TBM February 6, 2014 at 4:19 AM #

    That brings back memories!

    • The Guat February 9, 2014 at 8:51 AM #

      Dude. It was definitely an awesome sight to see.

  2. cravesadventure February 6, 2014 at 9:30 AM #

    Our neighbors had one of those and I would play with it when I was over that – ahh memories of childhood! Happy Thursday:)

    • The Guat February 9, 2014 at 8:53 AM #

      It was a pretty cool toy and sat in my little corner for hours just checking it out. I also had the “the mouse ran up the clock” radio clock and that was pretty much my afternoons on weekends.

  3. Ajaytao2010 February 7, 2014 at 1:15 AM #

    Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

    Happy New Year !!!!!!! and best wishes for you in 2014 🙂

    • The Guat February 9, 2014 at 8:39 AM #

      Thanks I’ll be sure to take a second look. 🙂

      • Ajaytao2010 February 9, 2014 at 8:40 AM #

        Thanks dear 🙂

Leave a Reply

