Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says

4 Jun
Go Green

Go Green

 

Dude … this sign totally makes me want to recycle more.

Go green.

 

IMG_4603

🙂

 

8 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says”

  1. janalinesmalman June 5, 2013 at 4:36 AM #

    I love what they can actually do with recycled goods!!

    • The Guat June 14, 2013 at 9:47 PM #

      Totally awesome. Really surprised me.

  2. adinparadise June 5, 2013 at 10:01 AM #

    Amazing what can be done with recycled material, TG. 🙂

    • The Guat June 17, 2013 at 11:50 PM #

      I know, right! I was so surprised! I started recycling more when I saw this.

  3. lameadventures June 5, 2013 at 7:55 PM #

    Considering that our leaders have the planet on a one way trip to “Wall-E” ville, it might actually be too late, Guat.

    • The Guat June 17, 2013 at 11:52 PM #

      Maybe … probably, but I’ll still sending my plastics down to the recycling center. Maybe we’ll have more benches.

  4. Krystal June 6, 2013 at 7:46 PM #

    That is awesome!

    • The Guat June 17, 2013 at 11:52 PM #

      It was very cool. Saw it while I was at LEGOLAND.

Leave a Reply

