Weekly Photo Challenge: Escape

21 May
The Office

Television

 

Escape.

For when you’re having a bad day.

For when you want to unwind.

For when your other half annoys you.

For when you get writer’s block.

For when you really need a laugh.

Television … Comedy on television … is the great escape.

Escape.

 

 

4 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Escape”

  1. TBM May 22, 2013 at 1:28 AM #

    It is a good show. I haven’t watched it since I left the States though. I probably should watch the original office that was filmed in Britain. That sounds like a good project.

    • The Guat May 24, 2013 at 10:20 PM #

      Dude. Totally a good project. I haven’t seen the original one, but it’s Ricky Gervais and if it’s Ricky it has to be funny. But I love Steve Carell he cracks me up in whatever he does.

  2. Island Traveler May 22, 2013 at 12:41 PM #

    Laughter is a great escape to a day gone bad plus it does makes our heart feel young…always!

    • The Guat May 24, 2013 at 10:21 PM #

      I totally agree with you. It’s an awesome escape and makes me feel good all the time. I don’t know if young, but definitely good. 🙂

Leave a Reply

