Sometimes Chocolate is The Only Answer

8 May

 

Image via despair.com

Image via despair.com

 

Sometimes you just have to take a day and chocolate is the only answer.

 

10 Responses to “Sometimes Chocolate is The Only Answer”

  1. philip469 May 8, 2013 at 10:35 PM #

    agreed!

    • The Guat May 13, 2013 at 10:12 PM #

      🙂 Yes…sometimes it’s the only answer.

  2. rajeshwarisopan May 8, 2013 at 11:51 PM #

    I just luved it……I m addicted to these tiny ,delicious things….Having them gives me the utmost happiness …….yes, chocolate is the only answer….

  3. bgddyjim May 9, 2013 at 12:52 AM #

    YES! ROTFLMFAO!!! YES!

    • The Guat May 18, 2013 at 1:04 AM #

      Ha Ha. glad you liked it. I was pretty amused by it when I saw it. I had to share.

  4. 76sanfermo May 9, 2013 at 7:13 AM #

    I think you’re right…..!

  5. adinparadise May 9, 2013 at 11:49 AM #

    I fear you may be right about the chocolate. 😯

    • The Guat May 18, 2013 at 1:03 AM #

      Oh you know when it comes to chocolate I am definitely right. 🙂 I’m a chocolate expert.

Leave a Reply

