Supply and Demand

1 May
Image via Quotesaday.com

Image via Quotesaday.com

 

 

As a writer sometimes the words do escape me …

 

4 Responses to “Supply and Demand”

  1. adinparadise May 2, 2013 at 1:02 AM #

    Hehehe. 😆

  2. lameadventures May 2, 2013 at 10:53 AM #

    Good example of that Shakespeare quote, “Brevity is the soul of wit.”

    • The Guat May 2, 2013 at 9:55 PM #

      I’d like to think I’ve got some of that 🙂

  3. Island Traveler May 5, 2013 at 4:29 AM #

    I have days like that though. Sometimes I notice silence can be a better way to express my anger or irritation. I’m talkative and when friends/family notice I’m quiet, they back out….ha, ha, ha.

Leave a Reply

