Gallery

Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life

2 Apr
10 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life”

  1. bgddyjim April 3, 2013 at 1:00 AM #

    Justified ROCKED!!! As did the three installments of Archer that I caught up on after the kids went to bed and before 10… Can’t believe the way they did Ava!

    • The Guat April 3, 2013 at 1:16 AM #

      Duuuuuuuuuuuuude. I know. You would think Boyd would have a plan next season. Can’t wait to see what he does and Raylan … dude Raylan kicks ass. 🙂

    • The Guat April 9, 2013 at 11:22 PM #

      Thanks so much for the nomination. I really appreciate the support and your readership. Thanks for the gold star…I love gold stars 🙂

      • bgddyjim April 10, 2013 at 12:45 AM #

        You deserve it for sure… Any woman that can call a guy who she’s never met ‘Duuuuuuuddde’ needs an award and fast, because that’s just plain old pure awesome. 😉

        Keep up the great writing and I’ll be a supporter of yours till I’m too wracked with Alzheimer’s to read (as fit as I am, it’ll probably be a while).

  2. Island Traveler April 3, 2013 at 4:36 AM #

    A day full of adventure. Your daughter reminds me of my son at that age when he was learning how to bike. And the Aveeno shampoo, aren’t they awesome? My son has skin allergies and we had our fair share of finding which one that works. As for sweets , they are indeed delcious twix…I mean treats. Happy Easter.

    • The Guat April 10, 2013 at 12:22 AM #

      It was definitely a day of adventure … it’s our regular Tuesday schedule, which is probably the reason why I need to take vitamins. 🙂 And yes… I love the Aveeno it rocks for sensitive skin 🙂 Hope you had a great weekend.

  3. TBM April 5, 2013 at 7:20 AM #

    I do miss aunt Jemima.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Special Thanks to King of the Hills… | Fit Recovery - April 3, 2013

    […] woman who goes by the nickname “The Guat” (as in Guatemalan) writes The Wish Factor blog.  Reading about all that she does with her kids inspires me to do more with mine.  […]

  2. Weekly Phoneography Challenge: A Day in the Life | wholeyjeans - April 3, 2013

    […] Day in Zanzibar / The Human Rights Warrior NYBOD Photography The Wish Factor Wildersoul Rainbows The Sprightly Walker Jacquie Just Doing Life Phoneography Favorites / The Daily […]

Leave a Reply

