Work It Girl

21 Dec

 

Just when I think I’m exhausted …

Just when I think I can’t type another word …

Just when I sit  there at the book store and stare at the shelves …

Just when I got writer’s block …

Just when someone asks me, do you have a Plan B?

I think of this …

 

Image via Despair.com

Image via Despair.com

2 Responses to “Work It Girl”

  1. Day Today Dating December 22, 2012 at 8:36 PM #

    Thanks for the daily inspiration.

    – K.

    • The Guat December 23, 2012 at 12:23 AM #

      Hope you enjoy. I saw it the a couple of weeks ago on another website and thought OH how awesome is that 🙂 Had to pass it on.

Leave a Reply

