Good To Know

30 Jun

Image via Quotablecards.com

 

When you’re having a bad day, like the one I’ve had, this is a good thing to know.

It gives you perspective.

I needed perspective today.

But chocolate still helps.

 

 

8 Responses to “Good To Know”

  1. adinparadise June 30, 2012 at 10:11 PM #

    True, TG. Hope today is a better day for you. There’s an award for you on my latest post. 😉

    • The Guat July 1, 2012 at 9:56 PM #

      Duuuuuuuuuuuuude. This totally made my night! I’m all refreshed today, but the award … that’s just like the rocky road of my day. Ha! Love it. Thanks 🙂

  2. Thestrugglershandbook June 30, 2012 at 11:47 PM #

    Interesting quote; obviously “a glass half full” person. Hate people like that. I’m sorry your day sucked – try the chocolate perspective. It ALWAYS helps.

    • The Guat July 1, 2012 at 10:01 PM #

      Thanks the chocolate did help. 🙂

  3. truedesignliving July 1, 2012 at 1:41 PM #

    hope you had a better day today – you’ve been nominated (again) for the One Lovely Blog award

    • The Guat July 1, 2012 at 10:01 PM #

      Thanks so much … I did have a better day today. Thanks for the award 🙂

  4. Cayman Thorn July 3, 2012 at 6:33 PM #

    Just know that your blog is the chocolate to our senses, Guat. I’m a little late with the sentiment, but I’m hoping you’ll give me a pass on that.

    • The Guat July 4, 2012 at 12:33 AM #

      Dude with an awesome comment like that you totally get a pass. It’s one of the nicest things I’ve heard 🙂

Leave a Reply

