Weekly Photo Challenge: Friendship

12 Jun

Pals

 

Friendship.

Friendship is squashing me when trying to get your baseball and me just smiling.

Friendship is taking long walks and letting me chase squirrels.

Friendship is me eating your broccoli when your mom is not watching.

Friendship is you hugging me even though I smell.

Friendship is you not using a lint brush after hanging out with me.

Friendship is not caring that you wake me up from my 20-hour nap to play.

Friendship is loving you even though you told your parents that I tried to eat my own poop.

Friendship.

 

 

 

14 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Friendship”

  1. island traveler June 13, 2012 at 2:48 AM #

    Such a fun and warm , generous version of friendship. Beautiful words and a very adorable image. Thanks.

  2. adinparadise June 13, 2012 at 7:51 AM #

    Lovely friendship photo and words, TWF. 😉

  3. eof737 June 13, 2012 at 1:57 PM #

    Great photo!

  4. Cayman Thorn June 13, 2012 at 4:12 PM #

    What a great shot.

  5. samacwns June 13, 2012 at 10:24 PM #

    Dogs make wonderful friends! I love that picture…they both look like they’re having fun. 🙂

    • The Guat June 16, 2012 at 12:07 PM #

      Yup. I’m glad I was able to capture the moment and take the pic a while back.

  6. lameadventures June 14, 2012 at 9:42 AM #

    Two adorable buddies!

    • The Guat June 16, 2012 at 12:06 PM #

      Thanks. Sometimes my son gets too crazy and the dog just want to keep sleeping. But they’re still pals.

  7. Jessie June 14, 2012 at 9:25 PM #

    Every kid should have a dog for a friend! Mine do, and it’s great, for them and the dogs!

    • The Guat June 16, 2012 at 12:07 PM #

      Yeah she’s a great dog, but she’s getting into her senior citizen days. But they’re still pals.

  8. atreegrowsinbklyn June 14, 2012 at 10:06 PM #

    So very sweet!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Images Of Friendship | this man's journey - June 14, 2012

    […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Friendship (thewishfactor.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Weekly Photo Challenge: FRIENDSHIP « Flickr Comments by FrizzText - June 14, 2012

    […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Friendship (thewishfactor.wordpress.com) […]

  3. Weekly Photo Challenge: Friendship | atreegrowsinbklyn - June 14, 2012

    […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Friendship (thewishfactor.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

