Weekly Photo Challenge: Down

21 Feb

Are you down?

 

I dare you.

What?

I dare you!

I’m down. Are you down?

Well, I’m down, if you’re down.

I’m down, if she’s down.

If she’s down, he’s down.

I’m down. We’re down! Let’s go. Let’s get in line. We’re down.

 

 

6 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Down”

  1. Judee February 22, 2012 at 12:49 AM #

    Looks like fun!

  2. cobbies69 February 22, 2012 at 1:16 AM #

    Fun it is,nice picture, and a memory it gives me.. 😉 thanks.

    • The Guat February 22, 2012 at 9:41 AM #

      These are pretty fun blasts from the past. Splash Mountain. Over a decade ago. I’m in there somewhere, but you can’t see me. 🙂

  3. Patti Kuche February 23, 2012 at 1:01 PM #

    This is so sweet, and so full of support. Just what you need when down!

  4. Writing from the Edge February 23, 2012 at 2:35 PM #

    Eeeeek! Don’t fancy doing that – even for a dare!

Leave a Reply

