For My Friend on St. Patrick’s Day …

17 Mar
:)

:)

 

A good rule on St. Patrick’s Day … on any day really.

But no matter what … always be safe out there, my friends.

 

9 Responses to “For My Friend on St. Patrick’s Day …”

  1. TBM March 18, 2014 at 12:41 AM #

    Hope you had fun! I hope I drink well with others. I don’t get angry or anything. but after a couple I prefer just going to bed so not every exciting.

    • The Guat March 25, 2014 at 8:49 AM #

      Yeah it was a fun day…we had a great time and I baked another cake :) Not part of my 12 x 12 challenge, but it was pretty amazing none the less. We had green everywhere and I had a little something-something for myself. And as you might have guessed … I totally drink well with others. I get more Guatacular :)

  2. Cayman Thorn March 18, 2014 at 3:45 AM #

    Hey! That’s me!
    High five, So Cal. And a toast. Okay, high five first and then the toast. No wait . . . the toast first and THEN the high five . . .

    • The Guat March 25, 2014 at 8:50 AM #

      Dude that is you! I totally thought about you when I saw this shirt and thought I’d honor you on St. Patrick’s Day. Glad you had a good one.

  3. Kathryn McCullough March 18, 2014 at 6:17 AM #

    LOVE the t-shirt! What a hoot! Hope your week is going well!

    Hugs from Ecuador,
    Kathy

    • The Guat March 25, 2014 at 8:51 AM #

      It was cracking me up when I saw it. I had to buy it.

  4. brickhousechick March 18, 2014 at 6:57 AM #

    Good advice! Check out my disastrous attempt at making your double chocolate cake on my blog today! AY! :)

    • The Guat March 25, 2014 at 8:53 AM #

      Dude it’s awesome advice and you know what you definitely need some something-something while you’re baking. HA! I loved your story … it totally cracked me up. And no worries I didn’t know what an spatula attachment was either…I had to use my regular muscles on that one :)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Irish Post IV: Of Curls, Commands and Cats | drinkswellwithothers - March 19, 2014

    […] shout outs, a big thank you to the So Cal contingent of my Irish posse for thinking of me. That Wish Factor chica is good […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,722 other followers

