Feel Good Friday

14 Mar

Looking for a little pick-me-up?

Dude.

 

 

Looking for an international pick-me-up?

This version featuring my Guat people is definitely worth the watch.

 

 

But doesn’t matter which one you pick … as long as you pick one. It will definitely change your mood, change your morning, and change your day. It’s a Feel-Good Friday so thought I’d share the awesomeness.

 

12 Responses to “Feel Good Friday”

  1. Kathryn McCullough March 15, 2014 at 6:21 AM #

    I’m definitely happier now. In fact, happiness is hard to beat! Hope you have a happy weekend, my friend!

    Hugs from Ecuador,
    Kathy

    • The Guat March 20, 2014 at 1:40 AM #

      Duuuuuuuuuuuuude. These songs definitely do it for me. Love them. :)

  2. cravesadventure March 15, 2014 at 6:53 AM #

    Love the song Happy – like the adult version of if your happy clap your hands when I was a kid – ha! Happy Saturday:)

    • The Guat March 20, 2014 at 1:40 AM #

      Aren’t these songs awesome? I’m totally hand-clapping non stop :)

  3. brickhousechick March 16, 2014 at 11:47 AM #

    Oh, Guat!! I love these both! Thanks for sharing Guat version. Fantastico!

    • The Guat March 20, 2014 at 1:41 AM #

      Duuuuuuuuuude. The Guat version totally cracked me up. I had no idea it was out there. So glad I found it. These songs totally pick me up in the AM

  4. anotherday2paradise March 16, 2014 at 12:40 PM #

    Sweet! Hope you’re having a great weekend, TG. :)

    • The Guat March 20, 2014 at 1:42 AM #

      After hearing these songs I have awesome days and when chocolate is involved duuuuuuuuude even better :)

  5. Cayman Thorn March 17, 2014 at 6:05 PM #

    I’m not comfortable with this kind of happiness, but yanno . . I’ll take it. Thanks So Cal.

    • The Guat March 20, 2014 at 1:43 AM #

      Dude. You gotta. It’s the dance kind of happy. It’s the Let Your Awesome Out kind of happy. Oh it’s on…it’s on my friend. :)

  6. Tanya Antosik April 1, 2014 at 3:53 AM #

    Love it. These Happy videos that I’ve been viewing from all over the world are so uplifting. I’m Happy, and it is isn’t even Friday.

    • The Guat April 3, 2014 at 9:36 AM #

      Aren’t those super awesome. Dude! Every time I hear that song it gets me in a good mood … even when I’m in gridlock traffic it jolts me right out of it. It’s like my theme song now. Pharrell is awesome :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,558 other followers

