I Can Understand How This Happens

6 Dec

 

Image via Despair.com

Image via Despair.com

 

Sometimes desperation is a good thing. It creates fuel. It drives you.  It produces great works of art.

Other times … you end up blurring lines and becoming Walter White.

It’s a fine line.

But I can totally understand how this happens.

 

 

 

8 Responses to “I Can Understand How This Happens”

  1. bgddyjim December 7, 2013 at 6:54 AM #

    Yeah, and what happened to him in the end?

    Exactly.

    • The Guat December 8, 2013 at 7:19 PM #

      Oh! It was one of the best finales ever. Not that I’d want to go out that way :)

  2. Angelia Sims December 7, 2013 at 9:47 PM #

    Maybe being bad…..is good? :-) W. W.

    • The Guat December 8, 2013 at 7:19 PM #

      Definitely. Most definitely.

  3. TBM December 8, 2013 at 2:27 AM #

    Oh dear, I hope all is well.

    • The Guat December 8, 2013 at 7:22 PM #

      No…everything is all good now. Just saw this and it cracked me up because he used to be normal like me. I think man, being desperate sucks … one wrong step and I can end up in Albuquerque with a partner named Jesse cooking up some stuff and running away from a brother-in-law named Hank.

  4. anotherday2paradise December 9, 2013 at 9:04 AM #

    So that’s where my chemistry teacher disappeared to!! Just kidding. :)

    • The Guat December 12, 2013 at 7:16 PM #

      Yeah beware … don’t run into him.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,910 other followers

