Some People Are Really Healthy … Is This You?

14 Oct
Image via LeFunny.net

Image via LeFunny.net

 

 

 

11 Responses to “Some People Are Really Healthy … Is This You?”

  1. TBM October 15, 2013 at 2:37 AM #

    My brain isn’t healthy then. I need a day or two to come up with the best response. Usually when I’m brushing my teeth at night I’m brilliant!

    • The Guat October 17, 2013 at 9:14 AM #

      Yeah that happens sometimes. But then again that special did-you-just-say-that look can capture what you want to say too.

  2. susielindau October 15, 2013 at 7:21 AM #

    I used to be so sarcastic as part of my hardy Wisconsin upbringing, but it didn’t fly in Colorado. I tend to think of things to say, but hold my tongue. I guess I am still exercising my brain!

    • The Guat October 17, 2013 at 9:16 AM #

      Yeah your brain is still working, most definitely even if you keep silent…the wheels are still turning :)

  3. lameadventures October 15, 2013 at 8:27 PM #

    Guat, New York City must be packed with the healthiest thinkers in the world.

    • The Guat October 17, 2013 at 9:19 AM #

      Duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude. I knew you definitely had a healthy brain. I love your quick wit and style. It cracks me up when I run into people and they do or say something and then I think to myself Lame Adventures would definitely have something awesome to say right about now.

  4. adinparadise October 16, 2013 at 2:16 PM #

    My brain is quite healthy, but I’m a bit of a coward when it comes to actually delivering the retort. :)

    • The Guat October 17, 2013 at 9:21 AM #

      You’re funny. I guess it all depends on the situation and the degree of stupidity you encountered. Sometimes you just need to be brave to teach someone a life lesson in common sense :)

  5. Cayman Thorn October 16, 2013 at 4:51 PM #

    Holy crap! Dial up Dr Oz! . . . I’m cured!

    • The Guat October 17, 2013 at 9:23 AM #

      I knew you were super healthy! It comes out in your writing all the time I can’t imagine what would happen if someone dared to lack common sense in your presence. I’d love to witness your delivery and the look. Sometimes the look can crack me up more than what is said. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,906 other followers

