As Football Season Starts I Just Want To Remind You …

29 Aug

 

Image via Despair.com

Image via Despair.com

 

But let’s be honest, this applies to more than just sports.

 

7 Responses to “As Football Season Starts I Just Want To Remind You …”

  1. Jayde-Ashe August 29, 2013 at 10:58 PM #

    Haha awesome quote/pic! Love it.

  2. artisticmilestone August 29, 2013 at 11:54 PM #

    Haha! I love this. Choose your members wisely is more important. ;)

  3. susielindau August 30, 2013 at 5:19 AM #

    Go Broncos!

  4. Island Traveler September 1, 2013 at 3:20 AM #

    Houston is crazy about football. Passionately crazy! I agree, team building goes beyond sports. I work in the E.R. And it’s vital that everyone helps and support each other. Have a fun weekend.

  5. Cayman Thorn September 1, 2013 at 5:41 PM #

    I’ve never been a very good team player. I blame that on my high school football coach, mostly. But really, I can be as loyal and sweet as the next guy. Unless his name is Eli Manning, in which case I suck.

  6. Jackie Cangro September 2, 2013 at 4:49 PM #

    There’s no “I” in team. HA! :)

  7. TBM October 2, 2013 at 12:21 AM #

    I always fall out of the boat when we are in still water. What does that say about me? Enjoy the NFL season. I miss it :(

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,722 other followers

