Inspiration Finds You In Many Ways

6 Jun

 

:)

:)

 

 

7 Responses to “Inspiration Finds You In Many Ways”

  1. adinparadise June 7, 2013 at 12:09 PM #

    Hahaha. :D

  2. lameadventures June 10, 2013 at 7:20 PM #

    I really hope that image was Photoshopped.

    • The Guat June 18, 2013 at 12:01 AM #

      I don’t know if it was, but when I saw it … it was definitely post-worthy :)

  3. Cayman Thorn June 10, 2013 at 10:58 PM #

    How in the hell do you have a picture of my honeymoon in Maui?

    • The Guat June 12, 2013 at 10:05 PM #

      Ha! Satellites … they cover everything :)

  4. Christina @ Salt Pepper Brilliant June 14, 2013 at 6:14 AM #

    Aaaaaaaah! Um I’m ok hahaha. I really hope that isn’t real.

    • The Guat June 19, 2013 at 10:16 PM #

      I don’t know if it is … but that look of it totally gave me some motivation.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,055 other followers

