Sometimes This Happens And When It Does … It Makes My Day

22 Feb

 

laughter

 

 

4 Responses to “Sometimes This Happens And When It Does … It Makes My Day”

  1. TBM February 25, 2013 at 12:34 AM #

    Some people have a wonderful laugh. I apparently laugh like a chipmunk according to friends. Not sure what they are talking about.

    • The Guat February 28, 2013 at 11:10 AM #

      I haven’t resembled an animal yet, but when something is too funny there’s a snort in there every now and then.

  2. Island Traveler February 25, 2013 at 3:52 AM #

    Me too. There are people who are truly gifted to make others laugh just by the way they laugh. To make us forget for a moment our woes and just laugh and feel truly great.

    • The Guat February 28, 2013 at 11:11 AM #

      I like to forget the “woe” moments a lot :) So whenever I can hang around contagious laughter I do. It lowers my blood pressure just seeing them :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,717 other followers

