Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

1 Jan

“Man, I ain’t changed, but I know I ain’t the same …”

 

The highlights of Guat 2012.

 

Challenge courtesy of WP Weekly Photo Challenge.

 

4 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures”

  1. TBM January 2, 2013 at 7:20 AM #

    Happy New Year Dude!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • The Guat January 2, 2013 at 3:05 PM #

      Ha! Thanks. Happy New Year to you too, my friend. I’m hoping it will be a good one :)

  2. lameadventures January 2, 2013 at 7:01 PM #

    Awwwwwwwwww, so sweet Guat! Or am I jumping to conclusions and Noah’s the milkman? Happy New Year buddy!

    • The Guat January 6, 2013 at 12:01 AM #

      Ha ha … no you’re first instinct was right. He’s my son. It was a great surprise.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,793 other followers

