Passing On The Secret Memo

19 Oct

Image via quotablecards.com

 

Dude. I’m not a sailor and I don’t go motor-boating, but where the hell was this piece of advice twenty years ago? I guess if I had a boat, maybe even a jet ski, I would have got this secret memo.

It’s all good … I’m trying to make up for it now.

 

 

 

5 Responses to “Passing On The Secret Memo”

  1. bgddyjim October 21, 2012 at 1:04 AM #

    Even if I’d gotten that memo 20 years ago I’d have been watching someone else sail from the beach… I was too poor to sail back then. ;)

    • The Guat October 23, 2012 at 11:47 PM #

      You and me both, but I’d probably break my piggy bank for an outing.

  2. susielindau October 21, 2012 at 3:21 PM #

    Go for it Guat!

    • The Guat October 23, 2012 at 11:48 PM #

      :) Thanks Susie just trying to be a Wild Rider

      • susielindau October 24, 2012 at 6:26 AM #

        Glad you joined the team! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,200 other followers

